List of Passport Offices in Alabama

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Citizens of the United States can obtain a passport in Arizona at over 100 passport offices. You may submit your application at any post office, courthouse, county clerk, or other government-designated facilities.

Many acceptance facilities, such as regional offices, require an appointment, so call ahead of time. To schedule an appointment, call 1-877-487-2778 for the National Passport Information Center. You may do so at any time of day or night. Certain passport offices’ hours of operation may vary and may not include Federal Holidays.


Arizona’s counties include Chandler, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tucson, Yuma, Glendale, Flagstaff, and Tempe. Maricopa County has the most passport offices in Arizona, where you can submit your application for a passport.

At a local passport acceptance agency, an applicant may choose between standard or expedited processing. In Arizona, standard passport processing takes approximately four to six weeks; expedited processing takes around two to three weeks.

Regional offices can expedite the passport application process to as little as 24 hours.

Finally, expediting services such as Fastport Passport can speed up the processing of your passport application by as much as 24 hours.

Show All Collapse

Find Passport Offices in Arizona Near You

Calhoun CountyAlabama
Clay CountyAlabama
Marshall CountyAlabama
Covington CountyAlabama
Baldwin CountyAlabama
Jefferson CountyAlabama
Limestone CountyAlabama
Saint Clair CountyAlabama
Escambia CountyAlabama
Choctaw CountyAlabama
Wilcox CountyAlabama
Pickens CountyAlabama
Chilton CountyAlabama
Tallapoosa CountyAlabama
Shelby CountyAlabama
Cullman CountyAlabama
Cherokee CountyAlabama
Bibb CountyAlabama
Lee CountyAlabama
Morgan CountyAlabama
Houston CountyAlabama
Coffee CountyAlabama
Winston CountyAlabama
Greene CountyAlabama
Conecuh CountyAlabama
Fayette CountyAlabama
Lauderdale CountyAlabama
De Kalb CountyAlabama
Etowah CountyAlabama
Butler CountyAlabama
Clarke CountyAlabama
Hale CountyAlabama
Marion CountyAlabama
Cleburne CountyAlabama
Madison CountyAlabama
Walker CountyAlabama
Chambers CountyAlabama
Sumter CountyAlabama
Marengo CountyAlabama
Crenshaw CountyAlabama
Mobile CountyAlabama
Monroe CountyAlabama
Montgomery CountyAlabama
Lawrence CountyAlabama
Blount CountyAlabama
Russell CountyAlabama
Dallas CountyAlabama
Jackson CountyAlabama
Franklin CountyAlabama
Colbert CountyAlabama
Talladega CountyAlabama
Pike CountyAlabama
Tuscaloosa CountyAlabama
Bullock CountyAlabama
Macon CountyAlabama
Lamar CountyAlabama
Randolph CountyAlabama
Elmore CountyAlabama