Passport Agencies in Rio Grande County

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Rio Grande County residents seeking passport offices in Colorado must visit one of the two official US passport acceptance facilities situated in the county. The state of Colorado offers a total of 56 passport acceptance offices where you can obtain a passport.

The passport agency in Rio Grande County will be able to provide you with the necessary passport form and witness your signature to receive a passport. Passport acceptance agents at the Rio Grande Offices require appointments; thus, you must contact the postal office to schedule one.

Find Passport Offices in Rio Grande County

Colorado Passport Agency
3151 South Vaughn Way, Suite 600 CO 80014


Acceptance Agents:

Uspo – Monte Vista
150 Washington St Monte Vista, Colorado
Uspo – South Fork
130 W Frontage Rd South Fork, Colorado
Find agency near you

Passport Agencies

What Documents Will I Need?

Passport Forms