Passport Agencies in Kent County

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Those seeking a passport office in Kent County should go to one of the three official US passport acceptance facilities in the county. You can get a passport at one of Delaware’s three passport acceptance offices.

The passport agent in Kent County will be able to provide you with the passport form and witness your signature for you to receive a passport. Passport acceptance agents at the Kent Offices demand an appointment, therefore you’ll need to make one by calling the postal office.

Find Passport Offices in Kent County

Philadelphia Passport Agency
200 Chestnut Street, Room 103 PA 19106


Acceptance Agents:

Dover Main Post Office
55 The Plaza Dover, Delaware
Felton Post Office
1 W Sewell St Felton, Delaware
Smyrna Post Office
13 S Market St Smyrna, Delaware
Find agency near you

Passport Agencies

What Documents Will I Need?

Passport Forms