List of Passport Offices in Florida

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

You can apply for a passport at any of the 566 locations located throughout Florida. While most of these official passport acceptance locations are located in post offices, others include public libraries and clerks of courts. Additional state, township, municipal, and county government offices may be authorized to accept passports.

Visiting the Florida Passport Acceptance Agent

While obtaining a passport in Florida is not difficult, the process can be lengthy. Contact the nearest passport office in Florida before visiting, as many require an appointment. Ascertain that you have a copy of Form DS-11 and any other necessary documentation to support your application. Taking this step before calling to schedule an appointment to obtain a passport in Florida ensures that you have gathered all required documentation and may help expedite the application process.

Passport Application Procedures in Florida

It’s critical to keep in mind that most passport applications are processed within four to six weeks. You can request expedited passport processing, which reduces the processing time by about half and results in the receiving of your passport in about two or three weeks. Suppose you require access urgently and must depart within 14 days. In that case, you can either contact a professional passport service that specializes in express processing or contact the nearest regional passport agency.

Show All Collapse

Find Passport Offices in Florida Near You

Calhoun CountyAlabama
Clay CountyAlabama
Marshall CountyAlabama
Covington CountyAlabama
Baldwin CountyAlabama
Jefferson CountyAlabama
Limestone CountyAlabama
Saint Clair CountyAlabama
Escambia CountyAlabama
Choctaw CountyAlabama
Wilcox CountyAlabama
Pickens CountyAlabama
Chilton CountyAlabama
Tallapoosa CountyAlabama
Shelby CountyAlabama
Cullman CountyAlabama
Cherokee CountyAlabama
Bibb CountyAlabama
Lee CountyAlabama
Morgan CountyAlabama
Houston CountyAlabama
Coffee CountyAlabama
Winston CountyAlabama
Greene CountyAlabama
Conecuh CountyAlabama
Fayette CountyAlabama
Lauderdale CountyAlabama
De Kalb CountyAlabama
Etowah CountyAlabama
Butler CountyAlabama
Clarke CountyAlabama
Hale CountyAlabama
Marion CountyAlabama
Cleburne CountyAlabama
Madison CountyAlabama
Walker CountyAlabama
Chambers CountyAlabama
Sumter CountyAlabama
Marengo CountyAlabama
Crenshaw CountyAlabama
Mobile CountyAlabama
Monroe CountyAlabama
Montgomery CountyAlabama
Lawrence CountyAlabama
Blount CountyAlabama
Russell CountyAlabama
Dallas CountyAlabama
Jackson CountyAlabama
Franklin CountyAlabama
Colbert CountyAlabama
Talladega CountyAlabama
Pike CountyAlabama
Tuscaloosa CountyAlabama
Bullock CountyAlabama
Macon CountyAlabama
Lamar CountyAlabama
Randolph CountyAlabama
Elmore CountyAlabama