List of Passport Offices in Hawaii

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

If you’re looking for a passport acceptance facility or Hawaii Passport Office, you’ve come to the right place. They are typically located at the post office, courthouse, public library, or other government facilities in your community. Make sure to call ahead of time to schedule an appointment at the passport office, as most locations require appointments due to their varying operating hours.

Hawaii has ten or more passport acceptance facilities in the following counties: Maui, Hawaii, Honolulu, and Kauai. In Honolulu, for example, there are ten passport offices, the majority of which are located in post offices. If, however, you are unable to find a passport office in your area, try a nearby city or town.

In general, the processing time for regular passport services in Hawaii is between four and six weeks. Typically, expedited service takes 2-3 weeks. This process can be accelerated by visiting a regional passport agency that can complete the process in as little as 24 hours.

Show All Collapse

Find Passport Offices in Hawaii Near You

Calhoun CountyAlabama
Clay CountyAlabama
Marshall CountyAlabama
Covington CountyAlabama
Baldwin CountyAlabama
Jefferson CountyAlabama
Limestone CountyAlabama
Saint Clair CountyAlabama
Escambia CountyAlabama
Choctaw CountyAlabama
Wilcox CountyAlabama
Pickens CountyAlabama
Chilton CountyAlabama
Tallapoosa CountyAlabama
Shelby CountyAlabama
Cullman CountyAlabama
Cherokee CountyAlabama
Bibb CountyAlabama
Lee CountyAlabama
Morgan CountyAlabama
Houston CountyAlabama
Coffee CountyAlabama
Winston CountyAlabama
Greene CountyAlabama
Conecuh CountyAlabama
Fayette CountyAlabama
Lauderdale CountyAlabama
De Kalb CountyAlabama
Etowah CountyAlabama
Butler CountyAlabama
Clarke CountyAlabama
Hale CountyAlabama
Marion CountyAlabama
Cleburne CountyAlabama
Madison CountyAlabama
Walker CountyAlabama
Chambers CountyAlabama
Sumter CountyAlabama
Marengo CountyAlabama
Crenshaw CountyAlabama
Mobile CountyAlabama
Monroe CountyAlabama
Montgomery CountyAlabama
Lawrence CountyAlabama
Blount CountyAlabama
Russell CountyAlabama
Dallas CountyAlabama
Jackson CountyAlabama
Franklin CountyAlabama
Colbert CountyAlabama
Talladega CountyAlabama
Pike CountyAlabama
Tuscaloosa CountyAlabama
Bullock CountyAlabama
Macon CountyAlabama
Lamar CountyAlabama
Randolph CountyAlabama
Elmore CountyAlabama